Development

Hillary Gosselin
Associate Vice-President, Development
Tel: 604.827.4321
Email: hillary.gosselin@ubc.ca

Eileen McIntosh
Executive Director, Planning
Tel: 604.822.3684
Email: eileen.mcintosh@ubc.ca

Victoria Auston
Executive Director, Development
Tel: 604.827.4875
Email: victoria.auston@ubc.ca

Kirsten Nicholson
Executive Director, Development
Tel: 604.827.1739
Email: kirsten.nicholson@ubc.ca

Andrea Benzel
Executive Director, Development
Tel: 604.822.0234
Email: andrea.benzel@ubc.ca

Suzanne Ostrow
Executive Director, Donor Engagement
Tel: 604.822.8904
Email: suzanne.ostrow@ubc.ca

Kari Streelasky
Senior Director, Special Projects
Tel: 604.822.3015
Email: kari.streelasky@ubc.ca

Neeta Hundle
Development Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.1720
Email: neeta.hundle@ubc.ca

 

Development Units