Development Okanagan Campus

Development Office

Adrienne Nolan
Director of Development
250.807.8661
adrienne.nolan@ubc.ca

Lesley Langton
Directors’ Assistant
250.807.8565
lesley.langton@ubc.ca

Adrienne Skinner
Senior Associate Director
250.807.9924
adrienne.skinner@ubc.ca

Colin Wilson
Associate Director, School of Engineering
250.807.9903
colin.wilson@ubc.ca

Pamela Prentice
Development Officer
250.807.9689
pam.prentice@ubc.ca

Barbara Eyles
Development Officer – Gift & Estate Planning
250.807.8532
barbara.eyles@ubc.ca

Sarah Campbell
Development Officer
250.807.9584
sarah.campbell@ubc.ca

Carol Willoughby
Development Officer
250.807.9957
carol.willoughby@ubc.ca

Elizabeth Kershaw
Operations Manager
250.807.8436
elizabeth.kershaw@ubc.ca

Paul Greenhough
Development Officer
250.807.8209
paul.greenhough@ubc.ca

David Wallace
Writer, Proposal Development
250.807.8720
david.wallace@ubc.ca

Jessie Ravnsborg
Development Coordinator
250.807.9130
jessie.ravnsborg@ubc.ca

Alumni Engagement

Sharon De Vries
Associate Director, Alumni
250.807.8433
sharon.devries@ubc.ca

Richelle Matas
Alumni Officer
250.807.8293
richelle.matas@ubc.ca

Krista Stokell
Alumni Officer
250.807.9360
krista.stokell@ubc.ca