Development Okanagan Campus

Development Office

Adrienne Nolan
Director of Development
250.807.8661
adrienne.nolan@ubc.ca

Lesley Langton
Directors’ Assistant
250.807.8565
lesley.langton@ubc.ca

Sharon De Vries
Associate Director, Development and Alumni Relations
250.807.8433
sharon.devries@ubc.ca

Doug Pearce
Associate Director
250.807.9202
doug.pearce@ubc.ca

Adrienne Skinner
Associate Director
250.807.9924
adrienne.skinner@ubc.ca

Barbara Eyles
Development Officer – Gift & Estate Planning
250.807.8532
barbara.eyles@ubc.ca

Scott Boswell
Development Officer
250.807.9689
scott.boswell@ubc.ca

Sarah Campbell
Development Officer
250.807.9584
sarah.campbell@ubc.ca

Carol Willoughby
Development Officer
250.807.9957
carol.willoughby@ubc.ca

Elizabeth Kershaw
Development Officer
250.807.8436
elizabeth.kershaw@ubc.ca

Paul Greenhough
Development Officer
250.807.8209
paul.greenhough@ubc.ca

David Wallace
Writer – Proposal Development
250.807.8720
david.wallace@ubc.ca

Chris Mayeda
Development Coordinator
250.807.9130
chris.mayeda@ubc.ca

Lindsey Pellett
Development Coordinator
250.807.8282
lindsey.pellett@ubc.ca

Jennifer Callow
Development Coordinator Stewardship
250.807.9413
jennifer.callow@ubc.ca

Alumni Engagement

Richelle Matas
Alumni Officer
250.807.8293
richelle.matas@ubc.ca

Krista Stokell
Alumni Coordinator
250.807.9360
krista.stokell@ubc.ca