Communications

Communications

Richard Fisher
Chief Communications Officer
Tel: 604.827.4153
Email: richard.fisher@ubc.ca

Rosa Onate
Administrative Support, Communications
Tel: 604.827.4860
Email: rosa.onate@ubc.ca

Stewardship and Events

Jennifer Bendl
Senior Director, Stewardship and Events
Tel: 604.822.3930
Email: Jennifer.bendl@ubc.ca

Liz King
Director, Donor and Alumni Events
Tel: 604.827.5084
Email: liz.king@ubc.ca

Monica Tang
Associate Director, Stewardship
Tel: 604.827.2457
Email: monica.tang@ubc.ca

Christina Harley
Associate Director, Programming
Tel: 604.827.3145
Email: christina.harley@ubc.ca

Leanne Bernaerdt
Associate Director, Stewardship
Tel: 604.822.5077
Email: leanne.bernaerdt@ubc.ca

Marguerite Collins-Olding
Associate Director, Events
Tel: 604.827.4995
Email: marguerite.olding@ubc.ca

Gerald Calderon
Program Manager, Stewardship & Events
Tel: 604.827.0671
Email: gerald.calderon@ubc.ca

Marcy Anderson (on leave eff. 31Jul-2017)
Events  Manager
Tel: 604.827.3294
Email: marcy.anderson@ubc.ca

Lauren Massel (on leave eff. 14Aug-2017)
Events Manager
Tel: 604.822.8901
Email: lauren.massel@ubc.ca

Alyssa Lee (leave replacement eff. 01Jul-2017)
Events Manager
Tel: 604.822.0515
Email: alyssa.lee@ubc.ca

Helen Gabor (leave replacement eff. 17Jul-2017)
Events Manager
Tel: 604.827.3294
Email: helen.gabor@ubc.ca

Bradley Menard
Events & Programs Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.2035
Email: bradley.menard@ubc.ca

Theresina Tam
Development Coordinator, Stewardship
Tel: 604.822.8797
Email: theresina.tam@ubc.ca

Emmy Buccat
Development Coordinator, Stewardship and Events
Tel: 604.822.8915
Email: emmy.buccat@ubc.ca

Lauchlan McKinnon
Data Specialist, Communications
DAE Services, Records
Tel: 604.822.6078
Email: lauchlan.mckinnon@ubc.ca

Victoria Poon
Administrative Assistant, Stewardship and Events
Tel: 604.827.5831
Email: victoria.poon@ubc.ca

Interactive Communications and Development Marketing

Juliana Fridman
Director of Interactive Marketing
Tel: 604.827.4804
Email: juliana.fridman@ubc.ca

Jeannie Scarfe
Communications Manager
Tel: 604.822.8620
Email: jeannie.scarfe@ubc.ca

Marie Fe del Rosario
Lead Communications Designer
Tel: 604.827.4280
Email:mariefe.delrosario@ubc.ca

Andrea Bonnie (eff. 26Jun-2017)
Communications Designer
Tel: 604.822.0828
Email: andrea.bonni@ubc.ca

Alumni Marketing and Communications*

(*A full list of Alumni staff is available on the alumni UBC website.)

Steve Kennedy
Director, Marketing & Communications
Tel: 604.822.8918
Email: steve.kennedy@ubc.ca

Vanessa Clarke
Manager, Head of Communications, Content
Tel: 604.822.8913
Email: vanessa.clarke@ubc.ca

Michael Awmack
Communications Officer, Alumni Association
Tel: 604.822.8741
Email: michael.awmack@ubc.ca

Jessica Roberts-Farina
Online & Social Media Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.9519
Email: jessica.roberts-farina@ubc.ca

Duncan Schouten
Web Development and Content
Tel: 604.822.5071
Email: duncan.schouten@ubc.ca

Pamela Yan
Graphic Designer
Tel: 604 822-8930
Email: pamela.yan@ubc.ca