Communications and Engagement 

Jennifer Bendl
Managing Director
Tel: 604.827.4153
Email: Jennifer.bendl@ubc.ca

Helen Nichols
Executive Director, Campaign Planning
Tel: 604.822.9172
Email: helen.nichols@ubc.ca

Juliana Fridman
Director of Integrated Marketing & Communications
Tel: 604.827.4804
Email: juliana.fridman@ubc.ca

Marguerite Collins-Olding
Director, Donor and Alumni Events
Tel: 604.827.4995
Email: marguerite.olding@ubc.ca

Christina Harley
Associate Director, Programming
Tel: 604.827.3145
Email: christina.harley@ubc.ca

Steve Kennedy
Director, Marketing & Communications, alumni UBC
Tel: 604.822.8918
Email: steve.kennedy@ubc.ca

Rosa Onate
Administrative Support, Communications
Tel: 604.827.4860
Email: rosa.onate@ubc.ca

 

Communications and Engagement Units