Development and Alumni Engagement Services

Chief Administration

 

Ana-Maria Hobrough
Managing Director, DAE Services
Tel: 604-822-3722
Email: ana-maria.hobrough@ubc.ca

Pradeep Nair
Director, Information Services
Tel: 604-822-8909
Email: pradeep.nair@ubc.ca

Joanna Carson
Director Finance, Development & Alumni Engagement
Tel: 604-827-2503
Email: joanna.carson@ubc.ca

Irene Hensel
Director, Human Resources
Tel: 604-827-4700
Email: irene.hensel@ubc.ca

Jessica Starr
Director, Research & Prospect Analytics
Tel: 604-822-5619
Email: jessica.starr@ubc.ca

George Firican
Director, Data Governance & Business Intelligence
Tel: 604-822-6595
Email: george.firican@ubc.ca

Katrina Evans (on leave)
Director, Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 604-822-8760
Email: katrina.evans@ubc.ca


DAE Services Units

  • Finance
  • Human Resources
  • Research
  • Information Services
  • Records
  • Prospect Coordination

For a full list of staff in these units, go to the UBC Directory.