Faculty of Applied Science

The Faculty of Applied Science includes the School of Nursing, the School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture, six Departments of Engineering and five Engineering programs.

For our priority projects, please visit UBC Engineering, the School of Nursing, School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture and the School of Community and Regional Planning for information about supporting priority projects in those Schools.

Find a Fund:

Projects and Impact Stories: