Contact Us

Andrea Wink (On Leave)
Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Engagement
Tel: 604.822.1329
Email: andrea.wink@ubc.ca

Debbie Woo
Acting Director, Development & Alumni Engagement
Tel: 604.822.6856
Email: debbie.woo@ubc.ca

Darya Sawycky
Associate Director
Tel: 604.827.0081
Email: darya.sawycky@ubc.ca

Valerie Martin 
Acting Senior Associate Director
Tel: 604.822.6197
Email: valerie.martin@ubc.ca

Lindsay Barber
Associate Director
Tel: 604.822.5854
Email: lindsay.barber@ubc.ca

Jonathan Doan
Development Officer
Tel: 604.827.4879
Email: jonathan.doan@ubc.ca

Michael McGhee
Development Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.9976
Email: michael.mcghee@ubc.ca

Glynis Knowlden
Manager of Developmental Operations
Tel: 604.827.5625
Email: glynis.knowlden@ubc.ca

Andrea Walus
Development Officer
Tel: 604.822.1234
Email: andrea.walus@ubc.ca

Sarah Barclay
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Tel: 604.822.9454
Email: sarah.barclay@ubc.ca

Tara Newell
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.3870
Email:

 

Biomedical Engineering

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Civil Engineering

Clean Energy Research Centre

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Integrated Engineering

Materials Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Norman B. Keevil Institute of Mining Engineering